Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Erika Thomas

State Farm® Insurance Agent Erika Thomas

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (161 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Danny Best

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were with our agent for a number of years and felt we weren't a priority. So we started shopping around and found Erika and Karen. They made us feel like a priority and took the time to answer all our questions."

Danielle Clemons

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erika Thomas is one very kind and reliable agent. She kept in contact with me to get the ball rolling on my new policy with Statefarm I’m forever grateful for Mrs. Thomas helping me and also saving me money 🥰🥰"

downandover12

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this insurance Erika Thomas and her team especially Karen have always been kind and friendly and have worked with me on many situations definitely my go to insurance thank you guys Blanca."

Toya Thompson

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best!!!"

Victor Ruffin

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simple, Informative, Quick and Confident.. Best was to describe signing up for car insurance."

Danielle

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phenomenal experience! Recently moved to North Carolina and searched for insurance agency near me and Erika Thomas’ State Farm Agency popped up first showing a 5 star review. I was so impressed with their website and all the communal events they hold. I’m amazed with the team spirit Erika’s team portrays especially their coordinating outfits and SHOES! I requested a quote as a new customer and Karen responded immediately and within an hour I obtained my auto and renters insurance policy bundled to save on my premium and increase my CSI score. Karen is so welcoming and made me feel like I was family. All transactions were done electronically and convenient auto pay and paperless billing was set in place. Very knowledgeable agents to answer all your insurance questions and concerns when transferring in from another state. I Highly recommend this agency for FAST EFFICIENT & FRIENDLY Service. They certainly went above and beyond my expectations and I will continue to use this agency for all my insurance needs!"

Menia Frazier

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm giving you guys five stars for giving back to the community today thank all of you n my kids enjoyed the free treats"

Andrea Hinnant

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I been with this agent for 6 months and we are very satisfied with the quality of service they provide."

Yolanda Battle

April 28, 2022

4  out of  5
"Nice friendly workers especially Sarah"

SupahDePando Foo

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My name is DeLawntae Owens and I've been with Erika Thomas's office since 2016. The staff there are very kind, helpful, friendly, professional, and they always insure that obtain the best rate possible!! I plan on remaining insured with them for a long time!"
Profile photo of Garcia Vegas

Garcia Vegas

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Company. I’ve been with them for over 10 years. Erika Thomas and her staff provides a great service."

Kaleigh May

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm not long ago. Since then I purchased a new camper and they have been amazing throughout the whole process. Anyone looking to switch I would totally recommend this agency!"

Tiffany Johnson

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this branch for over 20 years. Ten years ago I moved away, and I stayed because of there excellent customer service. They are truly like family. Sarah has always been there for me. Thank you Erika for being awesome 🤩."

Johnny Bullock

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service..excellent staff...i highly recommend Erika Thomas...they will definitely meet your insurance needs...very good caring people.."

Laterrica Hutcherson

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Erika Thomas since 2019. Never had any issues filing claims making payments. Very professional team that works well to keep you covered. I highly Recommend any one looking new coverage or replacing an old one."

Christina Storts

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's always nice talking to a real person over the phone friendly and professional I like the one on one interaction as they always seem to find the right price just for you love you ladies keep up the good work"

Davonta Ferguson

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched auto insurance companies and they made the transition smooth. Very Courteous and pleasant. Fast reliable service!"

Cynthia Brown

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here are like family.I appreciate Erika and her team."

Lekesha Artis

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service for a first time customer with this State Farm. Thanks for helping and getting me the policy I need at a great rate"

Debra Battle Taylor

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Beth and the rest of the staff for always providing excellent customer service and for the personal touch. I feel right at home and I never have to worry because I know that all of my insurance needs will be met."

Lakisha Defreese

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm always very helpful and reliable anytime I had financial issues they worked with me on getting my stuff caught up"

Brandon Driver

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not only is Erika amazing and always taken care of any problems immediately, but her staff is fantastic and always helpful."

Ashley Jones

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Erika Thomas for a while now, and her and the staff always do whatever it takes to go above and beyond. And I appreciate everything they do!! Thank you so much"

E. Barbette Boylorn

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people who are always professional!"

Tee P

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office and staff are awesome! Anytime you call they’re always ready to assist without hesitation. Very courteous and kind. If I could give ten stars ⭐️ I would! I’ve never had an issue and HIGHLY recommend using this office!"