Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Fortier Baxter III

Fortier Baxter III

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fortier Baxter III
"Erika and her agents are all amazing, I would suggest anyone to them."
Profile photo of Margie Diggins

Margie Diggins

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margie Diggins
"Very nice and helpful with my sons insurance needs highly recommended for future insurance need quick fast and in a hurry"
Profile photo of Taylor Watkins

Taylor Watkins

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Watkins
"Handles all my life insurance needs! Beth is amazing 🥰"
Profile photo of Justin Sharpe

Justin Sharpe

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Sharpe
"Beth was extremely a great help with perfect communication and customer service skills and she helped me with everything I needed.."
Profile photo of Kadence Aycock

Kadence Aycock

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kadence Aycock
"Karen is very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Nyrika Taylor

Nyrika Taylor

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nyrika Taylor
"Love the ladies at the this office!!! They are always so helpful and kind when we call for assistance!!!!"
Profile photo of Isaac Castillo

Isaac Castillo

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Castillo
"Karen was so helpful. Thank you for your service and helping me insure my vehicle!"
Profile photo of Tamarra Elam

Tamarra Elam

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamarra Elam
"I've just started my car insurance with this group of State farm representatives and I'm 100 percent pleased at the help and time they have given me. I will represent all my friends and family and anyone reading this review to come to State Farm and they will take good care of you!!! Thanks so much Karen!!"
Profile photo of Sarah Frick

Sarah Frick

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Frick
"Karen was amazing and got me a great deal on my insurance! Have had them for as long as I've been driving and I don't plan on changing companies any time soon!"
Profile photo of My email

My email

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by My email
"Thank you so much for the amazing service, I will recommend this location to friends and family in the future."
Profile photo of Mark Mayo

Mark Mayo

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Mayo
"Great job!!! Keep up the good work!!! Thank you Beth 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾😊"
Profile photo of Cheri Dudley

Cheri Dudley

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheri Dudley
"Just wanted to let anyone who reads this know what a fabulous team Erika has. They are very kind helpful patient and informative would recommend them to anyone needing a new insurance agent. Their staff is very professional and just wonderful people. They are prompt to return your call anytime that you have a question. I would give them 10 stars if I had the opportunity. Cheri Dudley"
Profile photo of Amanda Johnson

Amanda Johnson

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Johnson
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Karen! She was amazing! Made me feel at ease about my insurance needs, she even made some suggestions for me as well. I’m so happy I decided to call and change my insurance to this great company! I look forward to being a longtime customer! Thank you so much!!!"
Profile photo of christina coleman

christina coleman

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by christina coleman
"This group is wonderful!! They are always pleasant and helpful. Thank you all!!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Al Wadei

Michelle Al Wadei

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Al Wadei
"This is the best insurance agency I’ve ever used and the staff is so friendly."
Profile photo of Ginny Kent

Ginny Kent

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ginny Kent
"Erika and her staff are always ready to help and I love how they make you feel like family."
Profile photo of Troy Kelley

Troy Kelley

October 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Troy Kelley
"I was trying to get a quote for non owners insurance and the lady on the phone was so rude to me, and used quite a few cuss words while she was talking not proper English. It was very unpleasant and incredibly unprofessional. I highly recommend that anybody reading this does not use this insurance, trust me do not call them use ANY other insurance you can find. I'm the nicest guy your come across and I'm not use to being treated with this amount of disrespect. Just know before you consider them you've been Warned."
Profile photo of Stacey Newsome

Stacey Newsome

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Newsome
"The staff at Erika Thomas' office are all wonderful, kind people. I've had insurance with them for years and have no complaints on the services they have provided me and my family. If you're looking for a dependable agent and staff look no further! Always greet you with a smiling face, kind words, and adequate information on your insurance needs. They are there for you and your loved ones."
Profile photo of Vin Cell

Vin Cell

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vin Cell
"The level of professional service I just got with Karen from State farm was impeccable and the kind and sincerest with what happened was something more people should try to be like. I'd recommend state farm with several reasons one with their politeness and professional ways. Erika Thomas in north Carolina."
Profile photo of A J

A J

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A J
"Erika Thomas -State Farm Insurance is a superb company! Always very supportive and gets the job done expeditiously!"
Profile photo of Missy Lynn

Missy Lynn

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Missy Lynn
"Erika Thomas is amazing! I love State Farm insurance! Always professional and helpful!!!!"
Profile photo of Jameson Overton

Jameson Overton

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jameson Overton
"From day one, Erika Thomas and her staff have been nothing short of top notch professionals who have ALWAYS provided superior customer service. We dodn't feel like a number to them, they were genuinely always there for us."
Profile photo of William Mercer

William Mercer

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Mercer
"Had the pleasure of working with Ms. Karen Durrett. She was very knowledgeable and insightful about the coverage(s) that would be the most beneficial for me and my family. She made the process very easy and stress free. Would highly recommend her for any or all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Briant Jones

Briant Jones

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Briant Jones
"Great Customer Service!!! Special shout out to Karen!! She's an amazing agent who had a lot of patience to make the deal work!!"
Profile photo of Daisy Moreno

Daisy Moreno

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Moreno
"Love doing business with the team. They went above and beyond on efforts to find be the best rate and walk me through any questions and concerns I had."