Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Erika Thomas

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Erika Thomas

5 out of 5 (160 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Victor Ruffin

Victor Ruffin

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simple, Informative, Quick and Confident.. Best was to describe signing up for car insurance."
Profile photo of Danielle

Danielle

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Menia Frazier

Menia Frazier

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm giving you guys five stars for giving back to the community today thank all of you n my kids enjoyed the free treats"
Profile photo of Andrea Hinnant

Andrea Hinnant

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I been with this agent for 6 months and we are very satisfied with the quality of service they provide."
Profile photo of Yolanda Battle

Yolanda Battle

April 28, 2022

4  out of  5
"Nice friendly workers especially Sarah"
Profile photo of SupahDePando Foo

SupahDePando Foo

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My name is DeLawntae Owens and I've been with Erika Thomas's office since 2016. The staff there are very kind, helpful, friendly, professional, and they always insure that obtain the best rate possible!! I plan on remaining insured with them for a long time!"
Profile photo of Garcia Vegas

Garcia Vegas

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Company. I’ve been with them for over 10 years. Erika Thomas and her staff provides a great service."
Profile photo of Kaleigh May

Kaleigh May

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm not long ago. Since then I purchased a new camper and they have been amazing throughout the whole process. Anyone looking to switch I would totally recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Johnson

Tiffany Johnson

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this branch for over 20 years. Ten years ago I moved away, and I stayed because of there excellent customer service. They are truly like family. Sarah has always been there for me. Thank you Erika for being awesome 🤩."
Profile photo of Johnny Bullock

Johnny Bullock

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service..excellent staff...i highly recommend Erika Thomas...they will definitely meet your insurance needs...very good caring people.."
Profile photo of Laterrica Hutcherson

Laterrica Hutcherson

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Erika Thomas since 2019. Never had any issues filing claims making payments. Very professional team that works well to keep you covered. I highly Recommend any one looking new coverage or replacing an old one."
Profile photo of Christina Storts

Christina Storts

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's always nice talking to a real person over the phone friendly and professional I like the one on one interaction as they always seem to find the right price just for you love you ladies keep up the good work"
Profile photo of Davonta Ferguson

Davonta Ferguson

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched auto insurance companies and they made the transition smooth. Very Courteous and pleasant. Fast reliable service!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Brown

Cynthia Brown

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here are like family.I appreciate Erika and her team."
Profile photo of Lekesha Artis

Lekesha Artis

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service for a first time customer with this State Farm. Thanks for helping and getting me the policy I need at a great rate"
Profile photo of Debra Battle Taylor

Debra Battle Taylor

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Beth and the rest of the staff for always providing excellent customer service and for the personal touch. I feel right at home and I never have to worry because I know that all of my insurance needs will be met."
Profile photo of Destini Dickens

Destini Dickens

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend them to anyone. They are very helpful and polite. I’ve had several experiences with different insurance companies, and I must say they are the best one yet. Everyone is so professional and always in good spirit. Always ready and willing to help."
Profile photo of Lakisha Defreese

Lakisha Defreese

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm always very helpful and reliable anytime I had financial issues they worked with me on getting my stuff caught up"
Profile photo of Brandon Driver

Brandon Driver

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not only is Erika amazing and always taken care of any problems immediately, but her staff is fantastic and always helpful."
Profile photo of Ashley Jones

Ashley Jones

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Erika Thomas for a while now, and her and the staff always do whatever it takes to go above and beyond. And I appreciate everything they do!! Thank you so much"
Profile photo of E. Barbette Boylorn

E. Barbette Boylorn

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people who are always professional!"
Profile photo of Tee P

Tee P

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office and staff are awesome! Anytime you call they’re always ready to assist without hesitation. Very courteous and kind. If I could give ten stars ⭐️ I would! I’ve never had an issue and HIGHLY recommend using this office!"
Profile photo of Tee Strickland

Tee Strickland

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent and professional staff. Great rates as they are always finding new ways to help you save!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Manning

Stephanie Manning

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really enjoy being insured with them. All of the associates are really nice and very sweet. I can always call on them if I have any questions. All of the associates will work with you!!!!"